Monté Médio
Please wait...

The Stand Up Paddle appeared a few years ago on Lake Annecy, originally this sport of sliding is practiced in the waves…

Angon, the most beautiful starting point for going Stand Up Paddle on Lake Annecy.

But Stand Up Paddle is also a great way to stroll on the blue waters of Lake Annecy: standing on the surfboard, you just have to propel yourself using the paddle to slide!

Find us in Angon near Talloires (30 minutes from Annecy), it is a superb paddle spot: the bay of Talloires is magnificent and its waters are calm ... We will give you a briefing to teach you the technique for paddle and you can go slide on the lake!

With Gliss’cool

stand-up-paddle-annecy

 

Come paddle in Angon in a dream spot

 

The first stand up paddle base on Lake Annecy

 

And to end your session, take advantage of our refreshment bar overlooking the lake

Top materials and equipment

10 years of experience

Our other activities

Would you like more information?












FAQ Stand Up Paddle Annecy

Where is the Stand Up Paddle Base?

The base of Stand Up Paddle “Cool Gliss” is located in Angon near the village of Talloires about 30 minutes from Annecy, to place us take a look at the map just below. Here is our address: 228 route du Ponton, 74290 Talloires Point GPS 45.828408, 6.218670 Go to Angon, Talloires 74290 and then take the entrance to the Lanfonnet campsite, and follow the paved road to the lake. Possibility to come by bus from Annecy or by bike by the bike path.

What do we need?

To come to Stand Up Paddle, you will only need your swimsuit and sunscreen. We provide you the equipment, board, paddle and lifejacket. We will give you a briefing, to explain the technique, the areas to navigate and the dangers to avoid. If you wear glasses plan a cord so you do not lose them because it could sink to the bottom of the lake …

When can Stand Up Paddling be held in Annecy?

When can Stand Up Paddling be held in Annecy?

Monté Médio
Attendre, s'il vous plaît...

Le Stand Up Paddle est apparu il y a quelques années sur le lac d’Annecy, à l’origine ce sport de glisse se pratique dans les vagues…

Angon, le plus beau point de départ pour partir en Stand Up Paddle sur le lac d’Annecy.

Mais le Stand Up Paddle est aussi un excellent moyen de se ballader sur les eaux bleues du lac d’Annecy : debout sur la planche de surf, il suffit de se propulser à l’aide de la pagaie pour glisser !

Retrouvez nous à Angon à coté de Talloires (30 minutes d’Annecy), c’est un superbe spot pour faire du paddle : la baie de Talloires est magnifique et ses eaux sont calmes… Nous vous ferons un briefing pour vous apprendre la technique pour faire du paddle et vous pourrez aller glisser sur le lac !

Avec Gliss’cool

stand-up-paddle-annecy
 

Venez faire du paddle à Angon dans un spot de rêve

 

La première base de stand up paddle du lac d’Annecy

 

Et pour terminer votre sessions profitez de notre buvette avec vue sur le lac

Du materiel et des équipements au top

10 années d’experience

Nos autres activités

Vous souhaitez plus d’informations ?

FAQ Stand Up Paddle Annecy

Où se trouve la base de Stand Up Paddle Annecy?

La base de Stand Up Paddle “Gliss cool” se trouve à Angon à coté du village de Talloires à environ 30 minutes depuis Annecy, pour nous situer jetez un coup d’oeil à la carte juste en dessous. Voici notre adresse : 228 route du ponton, 74290 Talloires Point GPS 45.828408, 6.218670 Se rendre jusqu’à Angon, commune de Talloires 74290 puis prendre l’entrée du camping du Lanfonnet, et suivre la route goudronnée jusqu’au lac. Possibilité de venir en bus depuis Annecy (ligne 61) ou en vélo par la piste cyclable.

Que doit on prévoir?

Pour venir faire du Stand Up Paddle, vous aurez seulement besoin de votre maillot de bain et de crème solaire. Nous vous fournissons le matériel, planche, pagaie et gilet de sauvetage. Nous vous ferons un briefing, pour vous expliquer la technique, les zones où naviguer et les dangers à éviter. Si vous portez des lunettes prévoyez un cordon pour ne pas les perdre car elle pourraient couler au fond du lac...

Quand est ce que l'on peut faire du Stand Up Paddle à Annecy?

Dans la région d’Annecy, la saison pour faire du Stand Up Paddle est juillet aout… En dehors de cette période, l’eau du lac est trop fraiche.